Deathbat News


Another Awesome Avenged Sevenfold Birthday Cake!
October 28, 2010, 3:09 pm
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Deathbat News, Fans

I got in another amazing Avenged Sevenfold birthday cake not to long ago and since you guys loved the last one I figured I would share this one as well. Deathbat News reader Tori sent in a photo of her 18th birthday cake which features none other then a bad ass Deathbat on top.

20 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I want a cake like that for my birthday! My birthday’s soon, it’s a day after Johnny’s :)

Comment by EmilyVengeance

My b-day is the same day as the Rev’s :)
RIP Jimmy <3

Comment by francyA7X

Haha, mine is the day before Johnny’s! XD

Comment by Alyssa

That deathbat is amazing!

Comment by Deedee

SWEET!!!

Happy Birthday Tori!

Comment by Andrea

LOL, i think i know this tori from Chapter-four.info :P

Comment by JoshA7X

thats amazing!

Comment by sophie

the deathbat looks pretty delicious

Comment by deen

Wow these make my cakes look like shit lol

Comment by francyA7X

:O I just noticed the A7X foREVer on the side, amazing!! <3 the deathbat looks sick!

Comment by francyA7X

For my birthday I want a deathbat-shaped cake..and my parents agreed to it! :D

Comment by Anonymous

That is awesome!!

Comment by ashleigh

Way awesome! Im going to be 27 and I am so jealous of that cake!. A7X foREVer!!!!

Comment by angel

that is bad fucking ass……yes the word fucking was a must b/c that’s how awesome it is! LOL

Comment by Ka7x

I want a cake like this for my 18th birthday in a few months!!!

Comment by Morgan

sweet :)

Comment by emilyA7X

Tori they posted your cake!!!!!!!

Comment by Steph~DeathBat~foREVer

my cake!!! :D thanks guys <3 :)

Comment by toria7x

my cake!!!! :D :D thanks guys it tastes good too :D <3
foREVer

Comment by toria7x

wow

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 191,609 other followers

