Deathbat News


Schecter Guitars Releasing Special Edition Synyster Custom-S’s Summer Of 2012.
May 10, 2012, 3:49 pm
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, News

Schecter Guitars have shown a sneak peak at the Special Edition Synyster Custom-S’s that will be out this summer. Only 100 of each will be made available world-wide.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

If I get one, I’ll have a Multi-Orgasm everytime i play it. I NEED one the sooner as possible! Black with red stripes and white with black stripes guitars are unreal! :D

Comment by Casey Rodriguez Mahon

OMG i want one so bad i would die if i got one…. please the purple one would be nice….

Comment by a7x4life

if i get one, i will promise myself that i will be like syn. :D

Comment by jibsreyes

Wow.. I loveeee the white one :)
It’s like one of the things I always wanted ;D

Comment by kai1995

I’ve been waiting for awhile for them to make a red version of the sustainiac. I’ve got a black w/ white stripe version, but the red looks sick.

Comment by Dan

Got my red and black one yesterday!!! :D Baptised it by playing Beast and the Harlot with Syn’s pick i caught at a concert

Comment by Anuj

Lucky i want one so bad

Comment by Dixie




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 190,588 other followers

