Deathbat News


Win A VIP Experience With Avenged Sevenfold From Guitar Center.
July 1, 2013, 4:04 am
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Contests, News

Guitar Center is giving fans the chance to win a VIP experience with Avenged Sevenfold. Between July 1st and July 31st you can enter to win a: Trip for two to an Avenged Sevenfold U.S. show (includes: airfare, transportation and hotel accommodations), meet & greet passes, a Schecter Synyster Gates Special electric guitar signed by Synyster Gates, Ernie Ball accessory prize pack and a band merch pack including a signed copy of their latest album. Potential winners will be selected on or around August 7th. Please make sure to read the Official Rules and contact Guitar Center with any questions. Schecter Guitars and Guitar Center’s Master Class with Synyster Gates contest is now open also.

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

cool A7x

Comment by raghurajan

I am entering this, good I hope I win but I doubt I will. There is no way I can compare to what Synyster Gates and Zacky Vengeance does. Wish me luck though.

Comment by Jacob-Gates

This sounds so damn cool but I doubt I will win :(

Comment by nikka manwarren

Entered. I’ll try anything to meet these guys, but I don’t get my hopes up. =D

Comment by StitchRS

Wow, this is a heck of a contest! Entry done :)

Comment by Carmen Feuling

Lol im srry imma break the age limit xD this band is too awesome.

Comment by Anonymous

If anyone asks, I’m 18… ;)

Comment by Rob

Cool ;) Wished i could enter the contest♥

Comment by Sydney

So freaking badass!!! I entered– would be a dream come true to win this!

Comment by Stacia Loftin Coleman




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 189,902 other followers

