Deathbat News


Avenged Sevenfold Perform “I Am A Johnny Christ”
January 19, 2008, 11:13 am
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Live

Check out this video of the guys trying to get Johnny Christ to sing a song. When they can’t they break out into the Sex Pistol’s “Anarchy In The UK” although.. they change the lyrics up a bit! Enjoy :)

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That was fricken hilarious!!!
It just made my day.

Comment by Jenny

Ahaha. The just totally made the list of the best things I’ve seen all week. =D

Comment by FreeFallin

Hahahah!
Does anyone know what Matt says after “I am a Johnny Christ! I am a fucking dick!”?
‘Cause I have no clue. :P

Comment by Morgan

Oh yeah, i was there! It was really funny.
I’m not exactly sure what he said, it was: I am a Johnny Christ! I am a fucking dick! Coz i wont sing for the uk tonight (I THINK) then theres something else which i cant hear.
It was an amazing gig! They did every song so perfectly! :D I LOVE THEM! And i bought an a7x t shirt and bandana! :D

Comment by Steve Russell

Hahahaa it’s my video:D:D
I dunno what he said after wont sing for the UK tonight lol
Was an awesome night:]

Comment by Emi

Ahahaha!

They got him to sing the opening of Seize The Day on Taste of Chaos.
He actually is pretty good.

Comment by Sarah

omg i was there! go southampton!! i never knew this was on here! classic vid-a7x for life!!

Comment by Kat

lmfao! Funny as FUCK! XD!! poor johnny hes always getting picked on. lmao

Comment by KayJay

Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. :) Cheers! Sandra. R.

Comment by sandrar

Haha, love this! Been going through your archives, and I am loving these gems I’m finding!

Comment by JaCaria




Leave a Reply

