Deathbat News


Oldie But Goodie.
January 23, 2008, 8:45 am
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Interviews

We know it’s a few months off but I came across a Christmas article from 2002 on SplendidEzine.com not too long ago where M. Shadows and Zacky Vengeance were asked “What’s the best holiday gift you’ve ever given? We’re not talking about the fanciest or most expensive gift, but the one that made you far more excited about giving it than about anything you might receive in return.” – Their answers are below:

M.Shadows (Avenged Sevenfold): I got my girlfriend a nice ring to show her my dedication. I know that made her excited.

Zacky Vengeance (Avenged Sevenfold): Everything I get people I’m sure to save the receipts ‘cos they usually hate it. I’m planning on buying everyone I know presents that I want so that way when they don’t like them I’ll take them off their hands.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Lol zacky good idea i think i might do that from now on

Comment by Anonymous

Haha, gotta love Zacky!

Comment by JaCaria




Leave a Reply

