Deathbat News


Womp Womp Woooomp.
July 11, 2008, 3:07 pm
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Live, News

According to Aloud.com the August 20th Avenged Sevenfold show at the ULU has officially SOLD OUT. I hope some of you got the chance to get tickets as I hear this is an incredibly small venue.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ooo thats really kool!

Comment by Acid Shadows

I got some! – my god I am sooo excited – max capacity is 828! That’s tiny – like a seconday school’s hall. I can’t believe it – it would be nice to think for such a small gig they might do a meet and greet – would be awesome if they did! Fingers crossed.
I wish I could fast forward to the 20th August now!

Comment by Jo M

thank god I got the tickets when I did

this gig is gonna be awsome

Comment by Zakky T

I’m going as well. Can’t wait! Saw them at Twickenham but was too far away. This small gig more than makes up for it! A7X you are and always will be my true heroes!

Comment by A7X 4EVER!

I was as Twickenham too; but in seating right at the top of the stadium haha, but A7X were amazing – we met the Berrys after the show and got Johnny Christ guitar picks. It was so cool, one of the best days of my life.

I wish I could go to this gig but I’m on holiday. I was so mad when I found out I couldn’t go >:| lol.

Comment by Jess Hahn

I got 4 tickets for A7X and cant wait to see them at the ULU. I missed them with Iron Maiden at Twickenham but this more than makes up for it.

Comment by steve

i saw them at twickenham and they were incredible! got some great pics as was down the front and got acknowledged by the gorgeous synyster gates XD (check out my pics at http://www.myspace.com/emzy7)

got my tickets for this and cannot wait its gonna be fantastic! 3rd time of seeing them this year =D

Comment by emz




Leave a Reply

