Deathbat News


Riddle Me This, Riddle Me That..
July 19, 2008, 1:11 pm
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold

I am POSSIBLY ready for fall. We hOpe yoU’Re ready Too.

32 Comments so far
Leave a comment

whaaah?
you confuse me dbn. i like it, hehe.
is this fall….tour?!
*squeek*

excitement!

Comment by junior

New tour???Please be a new tour!

Comment by Liz

GASP

Comment by Mary

yes! new tour!

Comment by a7xfan

Fall tour!? I sure hope so! :D
There would be nothing better than
getting to see them twice this year <3

Comment by Ashley

Lawl you made a7x look funny
I can’t stop laughing
xD

Comment by Mary

big O’s and U’s and R’s?
and..t..
..

our? t

what?!
MARY?!
Shh

Comment by Mary

Haha no kidding, they look hilarious, Its awesome! Avenged Joker’s.

Oooh.. I hope they have a new tour.. that would be great . haha.

Comment by Amanda Fren

ok
it could be a tour cause the letters capitalized are
T, O, U, and R
and those letters spell out tour, and it says “we are POSSIBLY ready for fall”.
so i bet its about a “possible fall tour”

Comment by jon sierra

possibly….fall… o..u…r…t…hm…tour
whoooooo!

Comment by nicholas

fall tour!
north america?!
canada?!
NOVA SCOTIA?!
i hope so.

Comment by Jessica

dont teaseeeee me

Comment by jc

i hope this means another tour!!!! omfg!!

Comment by sommer

w00t!
this is exciting.

Comment by Baillie

I GET IT!!!!! :D

Its a tour!!!
Because = hOpe yoU’Re Too
Move the “T” to the front, then, the “O”, then the “U” and the the “R”

and what does it spell??? TOUR!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by Sianni

i kinda said that but ya ok

Comment by jon sierra

djfhsdjfhkdsjcdjfhs!!!!

Comment by Taylor Harmon

Is this the october uk tour…?.

Comment by Anonymous

yeah the caps letters spell out TOUR.

;D

Comment by junior

ZOMFG HOW EXCITING…..First dvd now the TOUR…. AAAHHHH…

Comment by MonikaV.

please be a UK tour!

Comment by brad

i hope that means a U.S Tour!!! Denver Colorado!!

Comment by Angela

OMG does it mean tour?
I fucking hope so =D
Ahhhhh hope its to Ireland =D

Comment by AimeeGates

OH WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOO
it better b a damn tour

Comment by a7x~fuck~me~haha~just~ joking

HOPEFULLY THEY’LL COME TO TEXAS !!!!!!!!

Comment by a7x~fuck~me~haha~just~ joking

Dude… XDDD -I know people already said this-, but I get the hint, now.
The letters that were capitalized spell out “TOUR”; very clever, you guys~

And I CAN’T WAIT OH MY GOD. 8DDDDD I’m so happy, now. I’ve felt sick all day, but this just made it all better. It’s the magic of Avenged Sevenfold, I tell ya~ <3
I hope I get to go to Texas to see them with my best friend, who lives there. That would make my YEAR.
I love you guys.
And the Joker!Avenged boys look funny. XD lmao.

Comment by Atrum Absinthe

omg please let it be a canadian tour :D

Comment by a7xaddict

Fall Tour!?
There better be Canadian dates!

Comment by lindsaylunacy

okay. theyre better be comeing to floridaaaaa.

Comment by Irene Vengeance.

sweeeeeeeeeeet
:D

Comment by Brip

i really hope they don’t tour and just write another album….

Comment by Anonymous

maybe the related topics are possible tour cities?

1. rain rain go away..somewhere where it rains alot like seattle.

2. someplace that has to do with Websters falls or is close to it.

3. I cant sleep…could be las vegas? (which is where i live, so that would be awsome.)

4. The Warriors play in Golden State. possibly San Fransisco/Oakland area?

Comment by bryan




Leave a Reply

