Deathbat News


“I Love To Do Things The Censors Won’t Pass.”
October 10, 2008, 8:34 pm
Filed under: Vengeance University

The lovely Marilyn Monroe was quoted saying the above. Looks like this one slipped past though. A few days back I hinted at one of the soon-to-be-released shirts and now it’s here! Vengeance University released it’s brand new Hollywood 1962 t-shirt today. Hang tight to Vengeance University to get yours now!

Update: You guys are awesome! It seems that both the men’s & ladies shirts have SOLD OUT.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I WAS SO HOPING THEY WOULD TURN THAT FLYER INTO A TSHIRT. I like, sat there and prayed, lmao. I’m buying it. Thanks for the heads up.

Comment by treasuresex

Damn, went to order mine and they were all sold out already :(

Comment by Ashley

Woah….It is?
On mine it doesn’t say it is.
Weird…

Comment by Sophia

..it’s not?

Several other shirts have tho

Comment by Maria

He better come out with more!!
Ahh…I need my marilyn && Zacky fix!
=(

Comment by HollyMarilyn

my computer says it aint SOLD OUT but like everythimg else is my computer is so fucking gay

Comment by Taylor W




Leave a Reply

