Deathbat News


Avenged Sevenfold Tacoma, Washington Photos.
February 10, 2009, 3:54 pm
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Live, News, Photographs

Mike S. at Web Savvy Digital Photography caught some great shots of Avenged Sevenfold in Tacoma, WA. This is also the show where Avenged Sevenfold invited a man on stage so he could propose to his girlfriend. Check this out here.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

oh my Johnny Christ…

*goes to stare*

Comment by junior

that was an amazing show.

Comment by kaleena

I was at that show. First row. I can see myself in that picture…

Comment by Anonymous

Oh, and she did say yes :)

Comment by Anonymous

ZV was still rockin those girly glasses I see… :/

Comment by Court

I saw it myself too, and I got it on camera =P I thought that was so sweet.

Comment by Kace

ohh !!! this pics are Fab!!!! they all look nice and scruffy (?) XD

Comment by mon

Awww, that’s so cute!
What a great proposal!

Comment by Jess Hahn

Damn awesome proposal thats for sure!
Lucky girl, haha.
Some awesome pictures!

Comment by AmandaFren

i think that is so awsome

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

