Deathbat News


Slash To Make Live Appearance At Avenged Sevenfold Los Angeles Show.
April 13, 2009, 4:13 pm
Filed under: Live, Misc. Bands

I’ve been told that the one and only Slash will be making a live appearance playing with Avenged Sevenfold at their show in Los Angeles on April 16th.

14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

oooh …wow

Comment by mon

God I wish I was in LA. I love Slash!!!!

Comment by Buffie

That would be so kick ass if slash would be there. I mean seriously with him and synyster they will really rock it out i wish i could be there to see it

Comment by Stephanie

hmmm keep us updated (as i know you will) i hope this isnt just a rumor ^_^

Comment by junior

I like Slash bit I really think Syn is better

Comment by Ron

As if i wasn’t excited enough already,OMG!!!

Comment by Kristen

Oh my god. This has just made me want to live in LA even more! Stupid scotland; Doesnt even deserve a capital letter to its name, the wheather we get over here. I wish Avenged would bring slash over here! that show will be awesome if he is there!

Comment by Robyn

Wow, i wish i lived in LA. Not stupid Scotland! That show is bound to be amazing!

Comment by Anonymous

Wow! I wish they would bring Slash over to stupid Scotland! LA calls on me! That show is bound to be awesome!

Comment by Robyn

No. way. That would be an awesome thing to see, I hope it happens! Those LA fans really are in for some surprises!

Comment by Court

this would be amazing – if youre going to this show, get some amazing footage of it!!

this also seems quite likely, as shadows recorded for slash’s solo record a coupla months ago :)

Comment by luy

i will definitely be looking out for him on thursday! can’t wait.

Comment by Death Winged

FUCKING SHIT!!!!!!!! I WISH I WOULD’VE FOUND THIS FUCKIN OUT A FUCKEN WEEK AGO!!! THAT SHIT IS IN THREE MUTHAFUCKEN DAYS!!! I HAVE TO GO!! THANK FUCKEN GOD IM CLOSE TO L.A.
SYNYSTER GATES IS THE FUCKEN BEST EVEN BETTER THAN SLASH BUT STILL I LOVE HIM!

Comment by viry

holy mother fuck! that is the best fucking news i have ever heard! damn that is gonna be an epic show!

Comment by Shell




Leave a Reply

