Deathbat News


“3 Amazing New Avenged Sevenfold Songs.”
November 23, 2009, 12:23 pm
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, News

Larry Jacobson took to his Twitter earlier with the following:

Are you guys ready for some new Avenged Sevenfold?

71 Comments so far
Leave a comment

POST THEM!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by Andrew

OMGOMGOMGOMG

Comment by Juan

Haha damn I thought you guys had like a secret link to hear them. I CANT WAIT :)

Comment by Stephanie C.

omigawd : D
i can’t wait.
you guys are the most amazing band ever <33

Comment by Emz

can’t wait

Comment by Anonymous

ahhhhh no waaay …i want to hear em now …=’] !!!!

Comment by mon

omg i can’t even wait anymore

Comment by Jawn

What are they? Where do we listen to them?

Comment by Chris

I’m so excited!!! :) They need to give us some more album updates!! :)

Comment by Brooke

YES.

Comment by RACHEL and MAXINE

YUUUSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!! i cant contain myself now!

Comment by dani

OMG I CANNOT WAIT!!!

I MUST HEAR THEM!

Comment by John

I wanna hear!!! I’ve been waiting forever for A7X to release some new shit :3

Comment by Madi Nalley

hell yess

Comment by edded

I wanna hear. . . please????

Comment by MotherWolf

AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH I want to hear it so bad!!! it is killing me!!! I think my brain will explode when I finally do.

Comment by Jacob

Social comments and analytics for this post…

This post was mentioned on Twitter by deathbatnews: “3 Amazing New Avenged Sevenfold Songs.” http://bit.ly/85JqA2

Trackback by uberVU - social comments

iam on a fucking mission to find these songs i justt gotta here them

Comment by joe7x

let me know if u do! haha

Comment by dani

Torture!!! Can’t wait though.

Comment by fatboy1271

yo wut r u all doin fukin wit u kno how long we been waiting 4 new sevenfold and u all say uall got them and we cant hear them dis is messed up thanx alot

Comment by Anonymous

When i read that post, i squealed with excitement, jumped outta my chair, did the happy dance, hugged my dog & kissed her nose. now do you think im excited? PHUCK YES I AM!!!!!!!! =DDDD

Comment by KayJay

i cannot wait
super excited :)

Comment by amy

freakin larry. making us all jiz our pants for nada. lol at least share a freakin snippit! ;)

Comment by cassey vee

ok where the hell are they i wanna here em now wtf..2010 is to damn long to wait

Comment by tmac360

Awesome, but I think they should at least give us a preview…anyhow this is awesome news!

Comment by Gerry

OMG I CAN’T FUCKIN WAIT!

Comment by Mel!

wont be long now!

Comment by mike m

Whaaaaaa?! How did they get heard?! I WANT TO HEAR THEM -bounces- SO EXCITED.

Comment by Henderson

i thought there was a chance to hear them, like, NOW!! I reeeeeaaaalllly need new A7X, I’ve worn out on all the previous albums!
I can’t wait fot the new album!!!!

Comment by Anonymous

This shit better be legit. No more 3 and 4 minute long watered down radio rock songs like on self-titled. Hopefully zacky wasn’t exaggerating when he made this album out to be dark and epic.

Comment by A7XEric

The shortest songs on that album are almost easy and gunslinger…..both great songs. The selftitled probably averaged 6 mins a song. Dear god was like 7. A little piece of heaven was 8. afterlife was a little less than six mins

Comment by Paul D

Critical Acclaim 5:15
Almost Easy 3:53
Scream 4:48
Afterlife 5:52
Gunslinger 4:12
Unbound 5:12
Brompton Cocktail 4:13
Lost 5:02
A Little Piece of Heaven 8:01

Comment by somecar350z

I JUST JIZZED SO MUCH IT FLOODED THE STREEET!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Comment by gretchya7x

jesus 0.o

Comment by Anonymous

TOO LEGIT TO QUIT!

Comment by gretchya7x

NICE CAN’T WAIT

Comment by Inpsycho

Larry is such a tease. ;_;

Comment by Francis

I’m always ready for new A7X material!

Comment by Chiemy

Holy balls!!! I’m more than excited!!!!
I can’t wait!!!!! :D

Comment by Hope

omg……I thought you could hear them or something

Comment by Jimmy Stankiewicz

who is larry jacobson?

Comment by shgn

Their manager.

Comment by deathbatnews

Post them post them. WHooooooot OMG!

Comment by Hales

WANT WANT WANT

Comment by WANT

yeeeeeeeehaaaaaa!!! :):)

Comment by xxbatgirl81xx

Can’t wait for the release in 2010!!!! Ahhh :]]]]

Comment by Emilee

Omfg! I literally can’t wait any longer!! I need new a7x music!!!! Ahh!

Comment by JojoGates

Bring that shit already!!! :D

Comment by Anonymous

o feel an ablum update very very soon!!! i would like to know all the details about it

Comment by Jonathan

HELL YEAH!!!

Comment by Zacky M. Gates

Holy crap! I can’t wait! :D

Comment by Tyler Smith

OMG HE IS SUCH A TEASE!!!!!
I CANNOT WAIT.

Comment by dee

if ppl remember, moooonths before their s.t. debuted, the released two or three singles to ease the fans tensions and add more jizz to the front of their pants. me thinks theyyll do that again. also, i hope their recording all this for some super awesome sidedish like they did with the making of on last album.

Comment by seven

gahhhh! can’t wait!!!! :] :] :]

Comment by MusiclyxInsane9

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Comment by Mary

HECK YES I’M EXCITED :D

Comment by Cassie

WOAAAAAARGHHHHH

Comment by reccarebellion

damn!i want those new songs right now!!!

Comment by anne

Oh jeez, I can’t freakin’ wait!
I really hope they release a single or two before the album comes out! I’m so, so, so EXCITED!

Comment by Kikky

can’t freakin wait…

Comment by xDayTrippinx

yesss i cannot wait!!!

Comment by shai7x

I wanna hear them so bad! Can’t wait!

Comment by Katheryn

OMG!!!! omg omg omg omg omg!!! just reading the comments were bugging me the hell out!! 2010!!! AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! holy fuck, im shaking just thinking about it!! we better be able to pre-order the new album!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by Destiny

OMG I CANNOT WAIT :D:D:D

Comment by sam

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep!! Im actuali Dyyyyin 4 this album!!! Ahhhhhhhhh hurry up n release it alreadyy!! i am so xcitee (:
A7x I Loveeee youu all
Xo
(:

Comment by LoveA7x

Actually buzzzin,
Where did you hear them ;ooo ?
x

Comment by Siobhan McDonald

Gutted I thought someone said theyd heard them , misread :(

Comment by Siobhan McDonald

(>’.’)> A7X
ALWAYS FOLLOWING!!

Comment by BFMVsaviour

Could not be more pumped LETS DO THE DAMN THING

Comment by nadscox

I dont think you understand, I nearly shit myself when I saw new songs! lol Can Not Wait!!!!

Comment by Dane




Leave a Reply

