Deathbat News


“Nightmare” Music Video Update.
May 20, 2010, 4:11 pm
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, News, Photographs

A few days ago I brought you exclusive info on what you could expect from the “Nightmare” music video. It’s not stopping there though. DCMA Collective have updated their site with a few more pictures from the video shoot. Check ’em out below:

16 Comments so far
Leave a comment

First comment!
And I don’t know what to say :D

Comment by Danniel

thats all you needed 2 say was first lol everybody else just thinks your 2 excited 2 say snythign like i am

Comment by Josef

Ok I Guess I Was Never Filled In On This But What Is The Big Deal About Being The First Comment? I Have Never Understood Why People Make Such A Big Deal About That. It Doesnt Seem Like Its SOmething Really That Special. But I Could Be Wrong. Lol Just Curious. And I Cant Wait To See This Video. I Get Chills Everytime I Hear Nightmare

Comment by Derek

Please… Do Not Write Your Comments Like This…

It’s frustrating and unappealing to read, and on top of that you portrait yourself as a preschooler.

Comment by Burnie

It’s not a big deal for me.
I just wanted to write it. It’s the first time I ever write something like ”First comment!”.

Comment by Danniel

Oh my GOD! Thats crazy. :D

Comment by Jenevieve

Is that a Berry in a straitjacket? :P Also, anyone know who’s directing this video?

Comment by Sarah

Yes it is.

Comment by deathbatnews

That’s what I thought. This video is going to be amazing.

Comment by Sarah

is ZV’s hair red or purple? looks sik

Comment by Josh7X

Its Red, and……these pictures don’t show anything besides the stretcher….Waste of any Upload…..foREVer

Comment by Rya7Xn

WHEN WILL COME OUT?! anyone knows?

Comment by Octavio

omg cant wait!!
A7X foREVer
<333

Comment by emilya7x

im 100% sure that nightmare music video will be a kick ass!!!!!

Comment by michelle

[…] “Nightmare” Music Video Update. A few days ago we brought you exclusive info on what you could expect from the “Nightmare” music video. […] […]

Pingback by Top Posts — WordPress.com

[…] The Point, “I’ll Live In (The Rev’s) Shadow For The Rest Of My Life.” – “Nightmare” Music Video Update – UK Pre-Order For “Nightmare” – Avenged Sevenfold To Be Featured In New Kat Von D Book […]

Pingback by This Month On Deathbat News: May ’10 (Tons Of News) «




Leave a Reply

