Deathbat News


Another View Of Jimmy “The Rev” Sullivan’s Tribute Poster From Download Fest.
June 14, 2010, 2:54 pm
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, News

Yesterday I let you guys know about the tribute posters of Jimmy “The Rev” Sullivan that were posted around the Download Festival site and now I’ve got a different set of pictures!

Big thanks to Deathbat News reader Heather M that sent these in! She writes that while she was at Download this weekend fans wrote messages to Jimmy “The Rev” Sullivan on a few of his memorial posters. Check a few pictures of it out below:

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

RIP you will be in my ♥ foREVer ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Comment by -Crimson-

As DBN said. We’re not the first to comment even if we think we are. THE REV, THE REV, OH I MISS U AND LOVE U. ONLY DID I SEE YOU ONCE, PLAYING DRUMS FROM ME IN A CONCERT

Comment by 123LetsKillTheWanavi

Best edit ever!!!

Well, I assume that’s an edit… Either way, made me laugh :)

Comment by James

Amazing<3

Comment by Mandyyy

cool stuff. wish someone didnt kiss his face though, kinda disrespectful.

Comment by Ase7enX

i want to sign it

Comment by emilyA7X

Are these gonna be like,sold online?? D:

Comment by Derek

Cause I want one :]

Comment by Derek

The Rev was a “ledgend” What’s that?? lol. Kind of embarrassing for that person.

Comment by Justin

lol she spelled “legend” wrong =p

Comment by David Castleman

I took this home with me :D

Comment by David




Leave a Reply

