Deathbat News


Epic Story On Avenged Sevenfold Coming To Revolver Magazine.
June 14, 2010, 3:55 pm
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Interviews, News, Publications

On the 11th I told you guys that Avenged Sevenfold were at a photoshoot for an upcoming Revolver Magazine cover & feature. Editor in Chief Brandon Geist has finished writing the story and in his words the story is “epic” and “powerful stuff.”

19 Comments so far
Leave a comment

We can’t wait to read it!!

Comment by Andrea

I can’t wait for it to come out.and can’t wait to read it :D

Comment by jax

I WANTA READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by Anonymous

do u guys know when its coming out?

Comment by A7X foREVer!

Damn! Another thing to get excited about… counting down the days til July 27th

Comment by BigRobA7x

Finally! A magazine with a cover story on the guys I can actually buy in the US! Hahaha

Can’t wait!!

Comment by arielle

I know right, I can’t get Kerrang! and all that other crazy stuff.

Comment by Stephanie Cote

does anybody know where to get Metal Hammer magazine in california? it says on their website that its out and Avenged is on the cover, but i cant find it anywhere.

Comment by Josh

My local store doesn’t have the new issue out yet. They said sometimes it takes a few weeks for them to arrive over here. Keep checking.

Comment by Steph

I love all this extra stuff! Kind of like a snack to hold us over until the album ha ha!

Comment by Matt

I can’t wait to read it!!!

Comment by ashleigh

I wanna read it now!!! When is it coming out, anyone know?

Comment by Alyssa

I’ll be buying that issue of Revolver.

Comment by Scratch

awesome im gonna buy it

Comment by emilyA7X

Anyone know when this comes out?

Comment by TheGrimHreeper

Please tell me theres gonna be scans on the site.
I cant get the mag in the Netherlands!!!!!

Comment by SuzieQ

can you get kerrang in the netherlands? cuz im in europe right now and on my way to amsterdam and would like to pick up a copy before my return to the u.s.!!

Comment by iliana

Someone plz scan this =]

Comment by angst

a7x still creating music that is cool and great to have all your fans satisfied even though the rev has gone!!

Comment by andrian




Leave a Reply

