Deathbat News


Final Prints Of Avenged Sevenfold’s “Nightmare” Packaging Get Approved.
June 23, 2010, 3:14 pm
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, News

TwentyFourCore are spending the day today approving final match prints for Avenged Sevenfold’s “Nightmare” CD Packaging and Special Edition Packaging. One month from Sunday we’ll all have Avenged Sevenfold’s “Nightmare” in our hands. You guys excited?

51 Comments so far
Leave a comment

LIKE NONE OTHER!!

Comment by Isaac Aguilar

Hell yeah!!!!

Comment by Calalo

very excited!!!!

Comment by Vanessa

*faints*

Comment by Jamie Cook

Oh HELL Yeah!!!
It’s your Fucking Nightmare!!!

Comment by CodyBear6

Of Course! I’m SICK to hear Save Me, Fiction, Victim, W.t.Family and So Far Away!

Comment by Daniel

extremely excited. there is no doubt in my mind that “Nightmare” is gonna be fantastic :) <333

Comment by Livvy

Excited is an understatement :)

Comment by Holly

i’m beyond excited! (:

Comment by dvengenz

Ah Mann I need it now, each day is just a tease getting closer, it’s like Christmas lmao, hope my limited edition comes early because of the pre order aha ;)

Comment by Omar Butt

Excited is an understatement.

Comment by Jacob

It really is

Comment by Anonymous

i can’t wait soooo excited..i know nightmare is just going to be EPIC!

Comment by amy

I’m going to explooooooode when I get it!!!! :DDDD GaaaahhhH!!!!!!

Comment by Natasha

I hope that us who pre-ordered get it a few days before the release date

Comment by Hef

That would be cheating to the rest of us :O :P

Comment by RaZoR

That’s why pre-ordering is so awesome

Comment by Hef

Excited like there’s nothing else in the world.

Comment by [NE]Fobby[GEN]

OMFG!!! (starts to shake and then head explodes) x.x

Comment by Anonymous

Aww, that sucks. Now you’re never gonna get to hear it! Lol

Comment by Anonymous

Majorly excited! Since I’m getting the Book of Nightmares :3

Comment by Deya

i am beyond excited, im a huge fanatic!!!

Comment by joseph hinkle

FAR BEYOND ….. no words will help..

Comment by WARNERVE6661

i did pre order the book of nightmares but I think I will be way too tempted to download it when it gets leaked we’ve been waitiing so long and im still buying the real album with the official cover also. I really dont think thats betraying avenged anyways

Comment by josh

I’m going to… Especially considering I bought the Book and stuff too, there’s nothing wrong with getting it a little early. :)

Comment by Spiffy

I will probably do the same. Already pre-ordered it, anything wrong with an early listening of it? :0

Comment by [NE]Fobby[GEN]

FUCK yes! Today sucked so bad and then I read this. God I can’t wait.

Comment by Stephanie Cote

hell yeah!!! :D

Comment by Chris

Altho rock sound mags first review of the album was a a shock nd showed a total lack of respect this album wil b abso awesome no matter wat the haters say. It wil show a middle finger to them nd i jus cnt wait until i get my book of nightmares edition!!

Comment by mick

There has to be atleast one shitty review of the album (any and every album) from somebody, Rocksound took that responsibility. Reviews consist of criticizing, being very picky, and pointing out the unusual, unexpecting parts of every song that you haven’t typically seen before from the artist. There’s a “review” and then there’s fans. I would be stoked after reading Rocksounds opinion.

Comment by //

FUCK YEAH I’M EXCITED.

Comment by Sarah

I am soooo missing out I haven’t even ordered anything I guess I’m just getting it off iTunes. I wish I couldv’e asked my mom to order it… Maybe I still could…

Comment by Courtney

He’ll fucking yeah xD!

Comment by Kendra

CHRISTMAS IN JULY!!!

Comment by drummerboy5

Excited? No word can explain me when I get my grimy hands on Nightmare!!!

Comment by Alyssa

omg
im more than excited!!!
ahhhhh!!!
XD
A7X foREVer

Comment by emilyA7X

I’m so afraid that like, im gonna die the day before the CD comes out lol.

Comment by Kaylee

one month from sunday? wait you saying its not comin out till a month at sunday? what >.<

Comment by Jeremy

Yes. Sunday is June 27th, the album doesnt come out until July 27th.

Comment by deathbatnews

[…] This post was Twitted by indra7x […]

Pingback by Twitted by indra7x

Yayyyyyy=]
I’m on holiday in July though =(

But that won’t stop me O.o

Comment by Angst

awesome possum ~

Comment by synaad

I had a dream a few days ago in which I was listening to Fiction, and it was great. I wish I could remember what it sounded like. But I remember waking up and saying: Oh man,it wasn’t real?I have to wait another month?!
I can’t wait to get my hands on this album. I know I’ll love it, no matter what!

Comment by Anonymous

lol omg i had a dream about fiction too! Do you remember faintly some sounds of it or is your memory of it wiped out?

Comment by FretMuppet

God, I wish I could remember anything from that dream, but my memory is completely wiped out. Oh well, at least in a month, it won’t be a dream anymore.I think this song will be my favorite!

Comment by Anonymous

yeah, I remember that song being so epic :D I kinda remember a piano/keyboard intro with a melody that reminded me of the nightmare intro

Comment by FretMuppet

I dreamed about one of the songs but I don’t remember wich one or how it sounded, that’s the bad with dreams xD Good dreams gets forgotten too easy :/

Comment by RaZoR

i dreamed i heard a song. i dont remember which one, but it started off with acoustic guitars playin some melody, and it got all heavy all of the sudden and a crazy solo busted out i was like holy bajesus

Comment by Anonymous

OHHHH FUCK YEAHHHHH!!!!! i wish it came out the 27th of this month! :( but fucking cannot wait! a little over a month until my favourite nightmare comes! <3 A7X foREVer!

Comment by Jordan

This is just an indication that most people won’t have to wait another month. This is typically the time that albums get leaked, when they are being copied thousands of times in some warehouse.

Comment by LKN Park A7X

With all my love to the band and their music,I kind of hope it’s true (what you said),because I really can’t wait any longer. Plus, I know us true fans will buy the album anyway, so I wish I could hear it already!

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

