Deathbat News


Download Festival Tribute To Fallen Rock Legends Video.
June 24, 2010, 6:22 pm
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold

I told you about the tribute video Download Festival played for our fallen rock legends, and now you can be a part of it too. Jimmy “The Rev” Sullivan appears first. Check it out below:

Thanks Liam for sending this. And, Tim V for uploading it.

20 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Jimmy was first. <3

foREVer.

Comment by ashleyxsynyster

Epic!!

Comment by Synester00

LOL WTF with the Vuvuzellas?

Comment by Roger

I know! They’re EVERYWHERE!

Comment by Gerry

Amazing.<3

Comment by Ashley

The Rev.

Comment by april

I kinda wanted to cry when I saw Jimmy’s picture.

foREVer

Comment by Sarah

I felt that too.

Comment by Ann

.. me three.

Comment by WARNERVE6661

Was Jimmy first? or is that just the part of the video that they began recording at?

Comment by Aaron

jimmy ='(…

Comment by emilyA7X

That crowd was WEAK!!!

Comment by Rya7Xn

wow….!! so many beautiful people died… omg.. but you’ll never die in my heart jimmy.. he came first…

Comment by DitaCuez

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Deathbat News, IreneSynysterGates, Nafila Izazaya, sah_mdc, Anna Luiza and others. Anna Luiza said: RT @deathbatnews: Download Festival Tribute To Fallen Rock Legends Video.: http://wp.me/p907c-1gk […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention Download Festival Tribute To Fallen Rock Legends Video. « -- Topsy.com

jimmy was first that’s amazing :)
foREVer

Comment by amy

The Rev:(:(
i would have been bawling my eyes out:(

foREVer in our hearts!
we miss you so much:(

R.I.P

Comment by amy

=( So many people gone…
I miss you Jimmy…

Comment by Angst

I got chills. We love you, Jimmy. FoREVer.

Comment by Ava

I don’t know who Liam is but this is my video I was there and I recorded this so why does he get the thanks? I’ll delete the video unless I see the person who gets the thanks is me.

Comment by Tim Veness

He got the credit because he sent it in. No where is he credited for uploading the video. Obviously people who click the vide are brought to your page. However, Ive added you into the post.

Comment by deathbatnews




Leave a Reply

