Deathbat News


Fan Photos Of Avenged Sevenfold At The 2012 Revolver Golden Gods Awards.
April 13, 2012, 6:33 am
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Fans, News, Photographs

Deathbat News reader Crystal was kind enough to send in a link to photos she took of Avenged Sevenfold at the 2012 Revolver Golden Gods Awards to share with you all.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

wow thats cool :)

Comment by A7X Family Indonesia

Lucky!!

Comment by A H (@MsAngieWow)

Lol i thought that Johnny was Flea, from RHCP! Blue hair- must be a bassist thing.

Comment by Mike Gee

As long as I’m attending an Avenged Sevenfold Concert, I’ll always share photos/videos with fellow fans…years ago, me being broke & jobless I could NOT afford (tickets, gas, food, etc) to go…I’d always check on youtube if anyone had uploaded new videos of them on tour & I’d thank the people that shared their footage so I always think that..that there’s someone out there that can’t afford to go watch them or A7X just hasn’t toured that place. So I’ve been working a few yrs now thank goodness , I can afford to go!!! So that’s why I take lots of photos/vids to share because someone somewhere out there is waiting to see NEW anything of A7X =)

I couldn’t believe they were there!!!! I was so happy and so proud! =)

Comment by foREVer Avenged




Leave a Reply

