Deathbat News


Orion Music + More Festival Announce Daily Lineups.
April 18, 2012, 8:44 am
Filed under: Arin Ilejay, Avenged Sevenfold, Fans, Live, News

The Orion Music + More Festival have announced their daily schedules. Avenged Sevenfold will play Sun, June 24th from 7:00pm-8:00pm on the Fuel Stage.

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wish I could go…

Comment by OnTheRocks

Ahhh so excited!!!
Who else is going? It’s gonna be the most epic weekend ever. :)

Comment by Lindsey

Why are they on a different stage than Metallica? That means I am going have to book it to get to Metallica’s set. I hope the stages are close together.

Comment by Jen

Those were my thoughts exactly. Actually commented that on the Facebook post, haha. Just run for your life! That’s what I’m gonna do :P

Comment by Lindsey

Yeah, but everybody else is going to have the same idea. Talk about a stampede.

Comment by Jen

Yeah… should be interesting. Someone suggested switching Eric church’s slot which is 6-7 on the Orion stage with Avenged. I think that’d be the best option. I wish they’d consider it since Metallica and avenged are the two main bands people want to see.

Comment by Lindsey

For some reason I feel like A7X is going to be courteous and finish up 5 minutes early.

But honestly, unless ended with Save Me, I would dip out a few minutes early during Unholy Confessions or whatever. Because you have no clue how Metallica are gonna play these Orion concerts.

Comment by Mike

Yeah, just sucks cause this is my first time seeing avenged. I really hate to have to leave early, you know? They should’ve put them on the same stage… it doesn’t really make much sense.

Comment by Lindsey

No it doesn’t make sense at all!! It’s going to be a mad house trying to get from one stage to the other in time!! I don’t want to have to leave A7X’s set early just to make sure I get to see Metallica’s opening number!!

Comment by Anne

If you guys wanna be really meticulous, remember that Metallica plays Ecstasy before their shows. So that gives you an extra 2 1/2 minutes if you don’t mind missing that :P

Comment by Mike




Leave a Reply

