Deathbat News


Avenged Sevenfold Set To Play At The Agora Of Quebec In June.
April 19, 2012, 7:10 pm
Filed under: Arin Ilejay, Avenged Sevenfold, Fans, Live, News, Rumor, Tour Dates

Musique Plus have announced that Avenged Sevenfold are set to play the Agora in Quebec on June 21st. Evenko share that tickets will go on sale Sat, April 21th 10:00AM. This show has not been officially confirmed by Avenged Sevenfold.

Thanks Antoine for sending this in.

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ll be there! it will be the second time they will visit Quebec in one year because they’ve played Quebec City Summer Festival last year in front of more than 80,000 people.It was amazing.

Comment by Anto

omgggggggg yessss 1-2hour drive to get there from montreal omggg i love thissss

Comment by A7xSandro

I’ll be there, and i know many people that will be there too !

Comment by Bruno Hébert-Brassard

HOLY SHIT YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW HAPPY THIS HAS MADE ME. I WAS LITERALLY IN TEARS CURLED UP IN A BALL IN MY DARK BASEMENT AT 1130 AT NIGHT TRYING TO HOLD IN MY SCREAMS OF JOY!!! I DO NOT CARE HOW PSYCHOTIC THAT SOUNDS, I’VE NEVER BEEN SO HAPPY IN MY LIFE! ANTOINE IF YOU SEE THIS I WANT TO THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART, FOR THE LAST TIME AVENGED CAME TO QUEBEC I MISSED THEM BECAUSE I ONLY CHECKED THEIR OFFICIAL WEBSITE WHERE THEY MADE NO ANNOUNCEMENT!!! THAT BEING SAID THANK YOU ALSO DEATHBAT NEWS!!!! IVE BEEN CHECKING THIS SITE ON A DAILY (SOMETIMES HOURLY) BASIS EVER SINCE THE DAY I MISSED THEM LAST SUMMER!!!! I HAVE BEEN AN AVENGED FAN FOR THE PAST 6 YEARS OF MY LIFE, AND I CAN HONESTLY TELL YOU I HAVE NOT BEEN THIS EXCITED, THIS HAPPY, OR HAVE HAD THIS AMOUNT OF EMOTION BUILT UP SINCE I FINISHED DOWNLOADING THE NIGHTMARE ALBUM OFF ITUNES ON JULY 27TH 2011, PLACED MY HEADPHONES IN MY EARS, AND LISTENED AS HISTORY UNFOLDED! I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!

Comment by John Shehan

I had to leave this in all caps, haha.

Comment by deathbatnews

awesome 3 times in a year quebec loves a7x so sick

Comment by Anonymous

Oh! It’s like 1-2 hours away from where i live

Comment by Dalouny

Is this a festival? I’m from Toronto

Comment by Moore

is it confirmed yet? I kind of don’t want to get my hopes!up for like nothing!! and if so, i’m totally saving money for this!!!

Comment by Marie-Kim

I really hope it’s true!!! I’ll be there with my sister, like we were last year at the festival! One of the best nights of our life, and we had bruises to remember it for weeks! =)

Comment by Annie

halestorm first act just heard that on the radio today

Comment by Dominique

Omg, i reallly want to go !! I can’t go with my family and maybe my friend will let me go with them! >..<

Comment by AnzStelLa

Yeah guys , it’s true, evenko confirmed it. Get your tickets as soon as possible , there are only about 4000 places there… already bought mine ! Can’t fucking wait :D

C’est vrai , même si Avenged n’a pas encore confirmé , evenko l’a fait ! Achetez vos billets le plus vite possible, il n’y a que 4000 billets disponibles … Le mien est commandé , trop hâte !! :)

Comment by Bianca




Leave a Reply

