Deathbat News


Halestorm Opening For Avenged Sevenfold At Mohegan Sun & Agora.
April 21, 2012, 6:55 am
Filed under: Arin Ilejay, Avenged Sevenfold, Fans, Live, News, Rumor, Tour Dates

The Mohegan Sun have updated their event listing with Avenged Sevenfold’s appearance on June 22nd. Halestorm is set to be the opening act. A rep for the Mohegan Sun confirmed the concert but no word has been given from Avenged Sevenfold. If you’re in the area keep an eye out on the WCCC Facebook where they’re giving away tickets. Additionally, Halestorm are also set to open for the band in Quebec at the Agora.

Thanks Sam, Christopher and Dominique for sending this in.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I can’t wait, just bought my tickets. Both are really awesome bands live. Best wedding present ever to both me and my fiance :)

Comment by Melinda S

It’s rediculous…within two minutes of the tickets going on sale for the connecticut show, the lower section was already almost sold out

Comment by Justin

Got my tickets this morning :D So psyched to see them at Mohegan and I loved Halestorm last time I saw them

Comment by Kim

I’m from here. What’s the occasion other than they’ll be in the area? I missed their last show so this is nice… :)

Comment by Mike

Going to Mohegan Sun show! Just got my tickets. I’m super excited for my FIRST A7X SHOW!

Comment by Suzanne

how the fuck did floor tickets sell out in one day??? god dammit!

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

