Deathbat News


Win A Free Pair Of 2-Day Passes To Orion Music + More Festival From Avenged Sevenfold.
May 23, 2012, 11:41 am
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Contests, Fans, Live, News

Avenged Sevenfold are giving away a free pair of 2-Day passes to Orion Music + More Festival. All you’ve got to do to be entered is share the contest post and leave a comment about who you’re most excited to see perform on it. You must do both to be eligible to win. Travel and Hotel accommodations are not included. Good luck!

18 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m absolutely most excited to see my boys Avenged Sevenfold!!!! Number one fan foREVer!!! :)

Comment by Gabby

WOOW! *-* I would participate, but I’m brazillian so… Good luck for everybody who actually HAVE a chance to win this :)

Comment by Gallo

if I won I will beee soooo happppppy cus I been wantign to see avenged sevenfold play since I was 16 but never had the money to so I realy wana see them play and this avenged sevenfold is the band im most excited to see preform

Comment by michelle

Cant wait to see my favorite band of all time again avenged sevenfold!!!! A7X <3 foREVer

Comment by Steve hughes

Avenged Sevenfold, hands down! I even got the deathbat tattooed on my back a few weeks ago and would love to show them!

Comment by Sonja

Obviously I’m most excited to see Avenged!

Comment by Johnny

Most excited to see A7X but pretty excited about Modest Mouse too.

Comment by Shannon Dunne

What town going be at I wish I can win this I never win nothing so what ever who ever win this god there going to have a BAD ASS time it’s going very cool A7X foREVer

Comment by michelle shadows

Avenged Sevenfold. They’re my inspiration and my idols.

Comment by Stacie D. (@Chick_on_Bass)

Of COURSE A7X would be the best performance! So much talent in such a hot package! :D

Comment by Samantha Murphy

Avenged Sevenfold would be my favorite to see live. They put on the best shows and get the crowd pumped better than any other band I’ve seen.

Comment by Zack Proffitt

I’ve seen these boys before and it was such a life changing experience. They put on amazing performances. I’m most excited to see A7X! <3

Comment by Anonymous

The one and only amazing band Avenged Sevenfold who else? 4 Of my favorite men, How could you not be excited to see them. I’ve only seen them 3 times so i need a 4th!!! Hell I have two tattoos dedicated to them. Hope I get to see you guys there!!!! <3 foREVer

Comment by lisa Cividanes

I would love to see a7x & suicidal tendencies!

Comment by sheri

A7X fucking ROCK in concert.I will be heart broken if I cannot see my boys live at the Orion Music + More Festival. Please pick me!

Comment by Cori Healey

A7X is going to put on a fantastic show…but let’s be real, Ride The Lightning and The Black Album in their entirety? I bet A7X would agree with me!

Comment by Jonathan D'Annunzio

AVENGED FUCKING SEVENFOLD!!! got to sit on stage with them when they came to SD last tour and it was by far the best night of my life!! So to see them again and Metallica holy hell id prob cry!

Comment by jimmy

i cant wait to see Sepultura cause they hardly been around for the past few yrs and are shure to kill in on stage!

Comment by elias carapidakis




Leave a Reply

