Deathbat News


Avenged Sevenfold’s Quebec Set-List, Attendance Number & Fan Sings “Second Heartbeat.”
June 21, 2012, 7:30 pm
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Live, News

Avenged Sevenfold’s show in Quebec tonight just ended but Cédric Bélanger was busy tweeting the set-list along with some notes. Lucky fan Mathieu Pellerin got to jump up on stage and sing “Second Heartbeat” with the band. Cedric noted Mathieu performed “as if he had been doing it all his life” and that M Shadows “seemed impressed.” It was also announced that there were 6500 fans in attendance tonight.

Nightmare
Beast And The Harlot
Welcome To The Family
Second Heartbeat
Buried Alive
So Far Away
Chapter Four
Bat Country
Afterlife
A Little Piece Of Heaven

Encore:
Fiction
Unholy Confessions

14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m going tomorrow night and I’m gonna try to sing on stage :3 got my sign all ready :D

Comment by kimi

I really wish I could have been there tonight:(

Comment by Anonymous

that is beautiful.

Comment by Brea

Thats a great setlist & all but it kinda blows that IF this is the list for the final 3 shows that means we wont even get to see them perform anything else new off of nightmare for a while..

Comment by rob. navarro.

I would love it if they play the same set at Orion Fest!

Comment by Frank

Wouldn’t be surprised if this is the set-list for these three shows.

Comment by Jackson

Does anyone know what kind of production they brought with them tonight, any pyro or anything? Perfect selection of songs!!! Beautiful!

Comment by TCM

According to Cedric they definitely had pyro for tonight’s show. Both fireworks on stage and some shot off above the stage after their set.

Comment by deathbatnews

Wow that is just amazing! I came up from Pa. to Connecticut, to bring some love from Halestorms hometown for the show tomorrow, so I am definitely excited! Thank you so much!

Comment by TCM

damn it! I wish I was there…

Comment by Marie-Kim

I wish there was a video for the fan singing, I love when they bring people on stage and let them join in.

Comment by Anonymous

They play Chapter Four!!!!! Fuck Yeah, that should be awesome!!!!!

Comment by Rita Sousa

This setlist was just perfect for me! Even if I’m not a new fan, It was finally the first time I could go to see them live. And it was perfect. Before the show I was hoping for Second Heartbeat and Chapter four and my wishes came true yesterday night. All the song I wanted to be played was there. It was awesome. I drove 2 hours to see them, got a fucking sun burn lol it hurt like hell today but it worth it I had a great time and I wish I could reverse the time to be there again and again!

Comment by nilly

Same exact set list tonight at Mohegan Sun in CT tonight. Great show!

Comment by Mike D.




Leave a Reply

