Deathbat News


Avenged Sevenfold Confirmed To Play Rock In Rio 2013.
December 7, 2012, 11:38 am
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Fans, Live, News

Avenged Sevenfold have announced that they will be performing at Rock In Rio 2013 on September 22nd with Iron Maiden.

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OOOOOH OOOH OOOOH ROCK IN RIO !! AVENGED NO BRASIL POORRAAAAAA!!!

Comment by Gustavo Marques

Ohh yeahh! I’ll try to be there!

Comment by Jordan

I’m so happy :D

Comment by Ana Tillmann

IM THERE! not missing this for the world! (:

Comment by Megan

Ahhhh!!! About time!! Hopefully my work moves to a 14/14 schedule and I’ll be off so I can go! That would be freakin awesome!

Comment by Shane

Awww, I’m so happy they’ll be back here. Can’t wait!

Comment by Jess

I can barely breathe, omg………….

Comment by Vanessa

Yay!! So awesome I am so gonna be there!!>:D

Comment by Anonymous

Can’t wait to see them alive here in Brazil.

Comment by Tassia




Leave a Reply

