Deathbat News


NAMM 2013: Schecter Guitar’s Avenged Sevenfold Signing Session.
January 27, 2013, 9:50 am
Filed under: Arin Ilejay, Avenged Sevenfold

Schecter Guitars had lined up Johnny Christ, Zacky Vengeance and Synyster Gates for a signing at NAMM 2013 but Avenged Sevenfold fans who showed up to meet them were in for a surprise as M Shadows and Arin Ilejay joined the trio. Hellwin Amps shared Twitpic and Instagram photos while Schecter has uploaded a photo gallery from the signing as well as a photo gallery from Day 3 including more pictures of the band members. Getty Images was also there and posted two sets of photos.

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Look at these damn men. M’s hair is awesome. Can’t wait for the new album.

Comment by Cal

I swear I will go to NAMM one day JUST to meet them. I wish they did more signings!

Comment by Lindsey

They look rested for sure…

Comment by a7xfreakdrummer

I wish I was there! I wanted to go for the NAMM itself but when I knew that Syn, Johnny and Zacky was there for signing session I cursed outloud to not be able to be there lol But I was trying to convince me okay the whole band isn’t there it’s not that bad….and when I saw the whole band was there, yesterday on Hellwin’s Instagramm I was very pissed against myself! Those fans who was there was very lucky! But one day it will be my turn to be lucky :)

Comment by nilly

I can’t say that I’ve ever seen a picture of all of them with Arin. Im glad that they are finally including him with things they do outside of the studio!

Comment by Joey

Totally agree!

Comment by Avenger7

That hair!!!!!

Comment by Jesse Rutan

I missed coming here to find new pictures.

Comment by Loghen

Will Synyster be testing/demo-ing the amp?

Comment by Rayne




Leave a Reply

