Deathbat News


Avenged Sevenfold To Headline Operation Kick Ass Festival.
June 10, 2013, 8:17 am
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Live, News

Avenged Sevenfold will headline Operation Kick Ass Festival on Sept 14th in Chula Vista, CA. Tickets for the two-day festival go on sale June 15th at 10AM.

14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love how Avenged Sevenfold are headlining most of the festivals they are playing this year. I’m so proud of how far they have gotten!

Thank you Deathbat News for updating us every step of the way, we really wouldn’t get very far without you and thank you for updating me for the last 3-4 years. I don’t know what I would do without this site!

Comment by Ellie

:)

Comment by Deathbat News

Hell or Highwater will be there too! I can maybe arrange a flight out to California. Maybe we can harass Shadows into singing “Go Alone” with them.

Comment by steve

Is it me, or are they headlining almost every festival from August to Devember? That’s fucken awesome that their at this level! So happy for these guys and excited for everything to come

Comment by Kyle Fletcher

I know! Their gonna be so tired at the end of the year! :P

Comment by DaynaD

I’ll so be there. This is awesome.

Comment by Brendan

Really want to go to this show not so far frm where i live really want to go hope to earn enough money by earning tips at school cant wait so Excited

Comment by Jen

Oh, cool! I was considering getting a ticket for the Sacramento show they are playing, but this is closer to home and now I’m totally getting a ticket.

Comment by Bodhi

I’m so excited!! Was gonna try to travel to Sacramento for the Aftershock frestival and now I don’t have to!! Success!! Totally going to this :)

Comment by Rebecca

Totally only care for the day they are playing =P Thanks for the update!

Comment by Daniela Juarez

I am going to this show. :) Can’t wait! x)

Comment by Destin

Yay got the presale code from 105.3’s website and I’M GOING!! So excited!!

Comment by Forever Avenged

do you happen to remember the presale code?

Comment by Eric

i cant wait till sept 14 in chula vista this will be my 5th time seeing a7x and they get better and better evey year 80 days and counting

Comment by melanie




Leave a Reply

