Deathbat News


Frank Productions & La Crosse Center: Avenged Sevenfold Live With Fight Or Flight.
June 10, 2013, 10:16 am
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Live, News

Frank Productions and the La Crosse Center have revealed that Avenged Sevenfold will be playing in La Crosse, WI on July 16th with Fight Or Flight. Pre-sale tickets will be available on June 13th at 10AM using password “rock” via Ticketmaster.com with general public tickets going on sale June 14th at 11AM. More ticket information including pricing can be found here.

Submitted by Stephen and Jessi.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sweet. Fight or Flight sounds like a cool project. Better (at least more original) than Device imo

Comment by Matt

So excited. Never expected I’d be one of the first to get to see the new stuff. Happened three years ago too when Minneapolis was the first stop on the Uproar Tour.

Midwest rocks!

Comment by Cory

I’ll be traveling from Minneapolis down to La Crosse for this show. Only two hours and a few minutes, not too bad. Will be super fun :D

Comment by Anonymous

I swear to God a mack truck could run me over right now and I’d STILL be happy! I turn 38 on the 17th and I get to see them in my home town the eve of the 16th then drive out to Michigan to see them and Halestorm on the 19th. It will be my 10th and 11th time seeing them, but my 9 and 11 yr old superfan boys first and second time. I COULD NOT ask for a better birthday.

Comment by Amanda Kreibich

That sounds like an amazing birthday O_O trade birthdays with me? lol

Comment by Caulin




Leave a Reply

