Deathbat News


Denver’s 106.7 KBPI Presents: The Locura Festival ’13 With Avenged Sevenfold.
June 18, 2013, 9:03 pm
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, News, Tour Dates

106.7 KBPI in Denver, CO has announced The Locura Festival taking place on September 1st & 2nd at Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre. Avenged Sevenfold are scheduled to perform. Tickets go on sale to the public on July 12th. KBPI will have early tickets available on July 11th and you’ll be able to purchase them July 7th at KBPI’s Birthday Bash on July 7th.

Submitted by Trevor.

UPDATES:
– Avenged Sevenfold will be headlining Day 2 of the festival on Sept 2nd.

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ll be there. Boom. So excited.

Comment by dcafwriting

Ahhhhh!!! You have no idea how stoked I am! \m/(>.<)\m/

Comment by Stephanie

Yet another festival! I’m so happy for the guys, they deserve everything!

Comment by Ellie

Sweet!!

Comment by Greg

Seen them twice and I will DEFINATELY see them again. Man, I screamed so loud when I read this early morning.

Comment by ErubielA7x

Gonna go for front row tickets definitely worth it

Comment by aj

I already have my tickets for their two concerts in Wisconsin! I’m driving from Denver to there! I’m so glad that they also come to here, see them three times in the same year is worth it!! Yaayy!! :)

Comment by Luisa

This just made my year. I can’t wait. Front row seats for sure:)

Comment by Cortni




Leave a Reply

