Deathbat News


“Hail To The King” Listening Party In Helsinki, Finland With Two Special Guests.
July 12, 2013, 6:42 am
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Contests, Fans, News

Radio Rock will be hosting a listening party for Avenged Sevenfold’s new album “Hail To The King” on July 23rd in Helsinki, Finland at the Hard Rock Cafe for 120 lucky fans. According to the contest announcement, M Shadows and Johnny Christ will be in attendance and interviewed by Radio Rock’s Laura! You can fill out the form here to have your name entered into the prize raffle. You must be able to bring identification.

Submitted by Joni.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh my god!!! That would be a dream come true… I’d fly there from Germany if it’s not just for Finnish people! I can’t wait for the record anyways and it’d be incredible to get the chance to hear it sooo soon ♥ I love this band for what they do for their fans

Comment by Lara Sparenberg

I entered the competition yesterday, I hope i win :D

Comment by fina7xz

Oh yes finally something for us finns!! <33 I hope I win thought I'm only 15..

Comment by Sanza

Oh yes, that would be dream coming true! And I have that day off work so I could go… :3 I wish everyone good luck and let the winners have great time there!

Comment by Hanna

Oh my god, I’m so happy ;____;♥ I hyperventilate and cry. My dream comes true! ♥

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

