Deathbat News


Avenged Sevenfold – “Hail To The King” Interview.
August 23, 2013, 11:34 am
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Interviews

Avenged Sevenfold sat down to discuss the making of “Hail To The King,” the evolution of the band, taking pride in their live show, Johnny Christ being pure entertainment and more.

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So funny the end! hahaha <3

Comment by Ana Tillmann

lol i just love what m shadows said in regards to his hair

Comment by Jose

Thats good, follow what you heart tells you! Thats a good style, an “old metal” style.

Comment by multibigandy94Andre

Well done!

Comment by Tammy

My box set just came in the mail!!! SO EXCITED!!!!

Comment by Rob

I wanted to hear more from Arin! At least he’s wearing Zacky’s clothing line.

Comment by Jon

Listening to them speak about the album just makes it that much better to me. They’re so proud of themselves for it, as they should be, and you can really tell they’ve put in serious work on it. Love it!

Comment by Britt

ahhhh, I wish I could watch this at work

Comment by changeincolors

I’m so excited to hear the rest of the album. I love how proud they are of it and I absolutely love the comments about M. Shadows hair. That was just too funny and I agree completely with them :) I adore this band, they’ve been through so much. It’s good to see that they’re still going at it, making music.

Comment by lovingtheghost




Leave a Reply

