Deathbat News


Avenged Sevenfold Q&A At Warner Bros Records On Aug 27th.
August 24, 2013, 5:06 pm
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Interviews, Live

Avenged Sevenfold are inviting fans to join them for a Q&A, hosted by KROQ’s Nicole Alvarez, at Warner Bros Records on Tuesday, August 27th at 3:30pm PT to celebrate the release of “Hail To The King.” If you would like to attend the event you can RSVP (please only submit a form if you can attend the event) here. You will receive a confirmation email before the event to verify your place on the guest list. Your name must be present or they cannot grant you access to the event. You’ll have to bring an ID or bring your confirmation email to verify your full name. Fans will be allowed to line up at 1pm. This event will have limited capacity, so arrive promptly. For those who cannot attend, the event will be streamed live on AvengedSevenfold.com.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OMG I am praying to God I get access!!!!

Comment by mike

Oh I wish I could go! I hope all the lucky people who get the chance has an amazing time!

Comment by lovingtheghost

I got a confirmation email!! I live 2 hours away, but I will definitely go! Hopefully I get in to ask my question =) and meet them!! AHHHHH

Comment by Forever Avenged

That’s like 6:30 EST right? Being an out-of-town Avenged fan makes you a mathematical badass.

Comment by ClarksvilleOHIO

Yes :)

Comment by Deathbat News




Leave a Reply

