Deathbat News


Watch Avenged Sevenfold Perform Live At Rock Am Ring 2014.
June 6, 2014, 7:27 pm
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold

EinsPlus are hosting a live stream of Rock Am Ring 2014 where Avenged Sevenfold will be performing on Sunday, June 8th. The bands set will be streamed live from the show. They take the stage at 8:05pm in Germany which is 2pm EST / 11am PST.

Avenged Sevenfold’s set has ended. Check out a shot of the crowd during the bands performance of“Unholy Confessions” which became a Worldwide trending topic on Twitter. You can now watch the entire set (minus ‘Shepherd Of Fire’) here.


(Click for large version)

19 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I guess the stream will be only for germans, won´t it?

Comment by Martin M. (@Creussner)

There shouldn’t be a geographical block on it. Both streams were working for me when I tried and I’m based in the US.

Comment by Deathbat News

Can’t watch it. I only have mobile :(

Comment by Dillon

Is it just my stream being crappy? Does it keep resetting for anyone else?

Comment by Wayne7x

I had the same problem. I changed the resolution from Auto to something lower

Comment by steve

Whoever is in charge of this streaming project failed horribly, it kind of works for 30 seconds then loops like wtf… Just letting you all know

Comment by DJ

Aside from the volume being too low I haven’t had any problems.

Comment by Deathbat News

It works fine, but the volume is way too low. Oh well. Still cool.

Comment by Cory

damn, i really thought they were gonna bring the king to rock am ring :/

Comment by Thierry Arrieta

my stream is perfect, it may be that it keeps changing your resolution. don’t keep it in auto.

Comment by Thierry Arrieta

Is sevenfold playing? I’m watching and it’s just some German rapper…

Comment by evan

They’re playing the Livestream option, not the Konzertstream.

Comment by Deathbat News

Did anyone else catch what Syn was saying at the end of Afterlife???

Comment by steve

I was wanting to know the same thing

Comment by ryan

Ah thank you. Mine won’t work either tho. Just keeps looping over n over. Bummer.

Comment by evan

Great show! As usual, I wish they had time for a longer setlist.

Comment by Wayne7x

Amazing show… ‘So far away’ and ‘burn it down’ were awesome

Comment by Aidan

I watched it – I wish it had been much louder, but it was still awesome.
I am so disappointed I won’t get to see them in Derby, this weekend. This show has me buzzing with memories of Wembley, last December.

Comment by sarahmyersx

I watched it on stream, and it was awesome…
Can’t wait for them to come back again to Portugal ;P

Comment by Dreia




Leave a Reply

