Deathbat News


Avenged Sevenfold’s ‘Hail To The King: Deathbat’ Available Now.
October 15, 2014, 9:20 pm
Filed under: Hail To The King: Deathbat, Video Game

Avenged Sevenfold’s mobile game Hail To The King: Deathbat is available now through the iTunes App Store and Google Play.

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love it. I got it around 9:00 pm (PST). It’s great.

Comment by Jordan

Played through one level so far and I like it. So far its not as hard as they were making it seem but its still fun. Anyone know how to play the bonus level I unlocked?

Comment by Zach

If you unlock the bonus after getting all three of the green deathbats, when you go back to the map select whatever level it is and you can select the regular mission or bonus mission.

Comment by Anonymous

sweet thanks!

Comment by Zach

I lost all of my lives on the second level (heh) and was able to start the mission I was on over again. I thought you had to start the whole game over if you lost all of your lives?? Also the game is sweet.

Comment by Ernie

I’m not a gamer, but I must say the graphics are amazing! The tutorial on how to use the weapons are easy to follow! The music is awesome! I’m kinda slow navigating Andronikos, but I’ll get it! The whole time I was putting my thumb on him to navigate lol ! So just putting on my left thumb on the screen to navigate (a circle pops up to navigate). FYI if anyone was doing what I was doing haha. Love how A7X put their time into this I can’t wait to try to pass this, I totally love the intro/storyline!!!

Comment by Forever Avenged

Fuckin beast and the harlot

Comment by evan

A little difficult to get used to, but still a lot of fun! Can’t wait to unlock more things!

Comment by Rob

So far I’ve gotten into the Bat Country level. I must say I’m extremely pleased with the style and story of the game so far. It is a bit challenging and I folded and bought Matt, Johnny and Zach to help with the game play :p finding the bonuses is really fun and I love the time looped death traps, definitely one of the more challenging aspects of the game. I love when I get to a boss and Unholy Confessions comes on!!! Because when I play bosses in other games that’s what I listen to!!!

Overall I really enjoy it and hope they make another one for a AAA platform!!!

Comment by Danny Sidewinder

Anybody else encounter the Flynn Troll yet LOL, it’s on the Bat Country level!

Comment by Rob

How do you unlock level two? I beat level one and got the bonus level but I just can’t get the second one. :( help! Lol

Comment by Anonymous

Does anybody know how to beat Cain, the boss of the afterlife level?

Comment by Anonymous

Have you seen what happens if you hit abels tombstone?

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

