Deathbat News


Introducing The New AvengedSevenfold.com!
May 26, 2015, 8:07 am
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Deathbat News

Please check out the new AvengedSevenfold.com for a complete A7X experience and to check out the latest Avenged Sevenfold news! Thank you all for everything.

25 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So happy that Deathbat News is back. I was really missing my regular updates on A7X.

THANK YOU FOR RETURNING!!

>

Comment by Donna Cristobal

:)

Comment by Deathbat News

Congratulation so much DeathbatNews lady :o

Comment by Alexandre Leblanc

Thanks, Alexandre!

Comment by Deathbat News

LMAO this is awesome! I knew you wouldnt be gone! Love the new site!

Comment by Rob

Glad you like it, Rob!

Comment by Deathbat News

This is way beyond awesome. Your newsfeeds were always so professional and reliable that I couldn’t believe they were done by a fan. And now you’re hired by the band. They couldn’t have picked a better person for the job. Talk about good karma. Keep on rocking :)

Comment by Berry

That means a lot. Thank you :)

Comment by Deathbat News

I was so giddy and happy and excited when Matt said it was YOU doing the updates!
You and YOU alone are the heart of DBN and I am beyond happy you are involved with the new site.
Congrats!!!!
And thank you so much for getting involved again:P

Missed your site!

Comment by MickeySyn

So stoked to be a part of it! Thank you!

Comment by Deathbat News

Movin on up! Congrats on getting to work more closely with the guys! Super stoked to be getting news updates again!

Comment by Lucas

Thanks, Lucas! Glad you’re excited about the new site!

Comment by Deathbat News

Pleased to have you back, Deathbat News Lady. Do you have a first name?

I’ve been a long time user of your site. Well, I rarely comment, but I come here before anywhere else for my avenged sevenfold news.

Comment by Josh

Glad to be back, Josh :) Hope you enjoy the new AvengedSevenfold.com!
It’s Kortney.

Comment by Deathbat News

Pleased to meet you Kortney. And oh my god, you are so lucky to be able to work as a part of the A7X team for their website! I’ve seen the new site, I just didn’t take a moment to actually watch the video until now. I am sure you’re very honored to be such a huge part of their team, and, if ever you or them need help with anything related to site maintenance or community moderation, I would be more than willing to lend a hand.

Comment by Josh

Same to you, Josh. I am incredibly honored.

Comment by Deathbat News

Yay so happy for you! DBN was my life and now I can look forward to regular updates on avengedsevenfold.com maybe you can ask the band about getting diamonds in the rough on iTunes. That’s the only album I’m missing.

Comment by Gerardo

Thanks, Gerardo!

Comment by Deathbat News

Wait what? I saw the new website but not the video. GUUUURL CONGRATS! You did an amazing job with Deathbat News and you deserve this job so much. If the guys didn’t think of anyone else it’s because there really is no one else better suited for the job than you. Is it Dame Kortney DBE now? I say it is! Or better, the Queen of the fandom! Hail to the Queen, y’all!

Comment by Loghen

Thank you! You are so sweet. No no, Kortney is just fine! Haha. I need you to join the board so we can goof off and be the only people posting in the Pop music thread.

Comment by Deathbat News

I just joined! So excited! ;B

Comment by Loghen

I’m a little late to the party but I can’t even say how happy I am about these news, deathbatnews has been on my bookmark forever and i never deleted it in hopes of you coming back because like everyone has already said this is where i would come for the latest about Avenged Sevenfold, and I have to agree with the others you deserve this so much I almost cried happy tears for you when I hear Shadows say that you were running their website (which looks super awesome by the way, you’re amazing!) – Long story short, I can replace deathbatnews with Avengedsevenfold.com now and you deserve this so so much! Gaaah, i’m excited!

Comment by Lenemarieo

Thank you! Hope you’re enjoying the official website!

Comment by Deathbat News

its times like these, right now where all of this really cool stuff is happening that I would come here every single day, multiple times a day and check the latest updates, I’m so glad that you got the opportunity that you did! But seriously, thank you for everything that you’ve done for the a7x community Kortney. This site is a staple of how much of a family we truly are, I can’t wait to see what the guys have in store for us this time around!

Comment by sgtxa7x

Thank you! Join me at AvengedSevenfold.com where the fun and news will continue!

Comment by Deathbat News




Leave a Reply

