Deathbat News


Avenged Sevenfold Filming “Shepherd Of Fire” Music Video.
September 17, 2013, 4:46 pm
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Hail To The King

It looks as though production has started on a music video for Avenged Sevenfold’s “Shepherd Of Fire.” The track is presumably the next single off of “Hail To The King.” Wayne Isham (Seize The Day, Afterlife, Nightmare and So Far Away) will serve as the director.


27 Comments so far
Leave a comment

YES! I’m so stoked. I love this song so much. Can’t wait to see what they’ll be doing for the video!

Comment by steph

Dont really like those music videos except so far away but love this song

Comment by ZP

Wayne Isham’s been a winner for them time and time again- cant wait to see what they come up with!

Comment by Britt

I hoped they would as soon as I heard it!!! =D

Comment by Chastidy J. Roman

Yes! I love it when they work with Wayne. This will be EPIC.

Comment by Harley Quinn

My fave director!! Stoked!!

Comment by Matt

[…] acordo com o DBNews, a produção para o próximo clipe do Avenged Sevenfold já começou. Shepherd of Fire é a […]

Pingback by A7X:BR - Avenged Sevenfold Brasil - Site Oficial Brasileiro

I agree! I think its good to hear Avenged doing something different! Been a fan since waking the fallen!

Comment by jmdcreative

Awesome!

Comment by Rob

That’s awesome.

Comment by Kaylee

No. Fucking. Way.

Comment by AnderVengenz

Stoked that Wayne Isham will be directing the video!

Comment by francyA7X

this going to be awesome!!!! The trailer of Call of Duty apocalypse was incredible. I can’t wait to see how perfect going to be the official Shepherd of Fire video!!!!

Comment by Fer Pantoja

Well then the video is not going to be that good, but the song is so who cares.

Comment by Anonymous

Can’t wait!

Comment by Ellie

Woooow! That’s fantastic news! I love the song! :D

Comment by Patricia Puente Rdgz (@Sweettiepat)

Amazing song, sure the video’ll be just as good!! Can’t wait for it!

Comment by ♪ Gunslinger ♪ (@datwadia)

YEAAAAAAAAH

Comment by Ana Tillmann

I can’t wait

Comment by melanie gray

Awesome song! SoF has been my biggest ear worm since the A7X concert at the Gorge! Can’t get it out of my head!!

Comment by LINDA

YES, Wayne did such an excellent job for Seize the Day, Afterlife and Nightmare

Comment by Greig Robertson

Awesome! I can’t wait!

Comment by Anonymous

Know me by name, Shepherd of Fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiirrreeee

Comment by Anonymous

Awesome 8-)

Comment by Alexandre Leblanc

Yesssssss!!!! This song is amazing!!! I can’t wait to see the video!

Comment by mikeyV

They need to do another video like Seize The Day; it’s easily their best music video.

Comment by Alex

yeah!!!! nice very nice..

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a comment