Deathbat News


Geki Rock Post Photo Gallery & Review Of Avenged Sevenfold Live In Kawasaki, Japan.
April 15, 2012, 8:40 am
Filed under: Arin Ilejay, Avenged Sevenfold, Live, News, Photographs, Reviews

Geki Rock have shared their review (very rough translation here) and photo gallery from Avenged Sevenfold’s show in Kawasaki, Japan.


12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Was i the only person that was actually considering getting a flight out there to see them live ?

Comment by Anonymous

I thought the same and I searched cheap flights but I don’t have enough money :(

Comment by Shiwet

That makes three of us :/

Comment by Nerissa

Four

Comment by Anne Stenslien

Very nice photos :)

Comment by Carol

no videos :(

Comment by Anonymous

Great photos! :) I wish I was there.

Comment by Ida Sade

[…] fotos: Deathbat News / Deathbat […]

Pingback by Avenged Sevenfold em Kawasaki, Japão | A7X - Avenged Sevenfold | Deathbat Brasil

Did I read that right or did the article say they mere making a DVD live in Japan? O_O Or is the translation off? lol

Comment by Daniela Juarez (@DaniVengeance92)

I was just about to ask that.
“Avenged Sevenfold: Konichiwa Japan!” it’d be awesome.

Comment by Caulin

I agree. It would totally be awesome!

Comment by Daniela Juarez (@DaniVengeance92)

Bing translates it as “BTW, today is video camera containing things be revealed. Order and the audience “from live in Japan becomes DVD of the crazy mosh pits making C’mon ”

Hope it is! :D

Comment by Jake




Leave a comment