Deathbat News


Call Of Duty: Black Ops II Unleash Zombies Trailer Featuring Avenged Sevenfold’s “Carry On.”
September 26, 2012, 10:13 am
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, News

The trailer for Call Of Duty: Black Ops II: Zombies featuring Avenged Sevenfold’s “Carry On” has been revealed:


11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

aaafuckingmazing! cant fuckn waitttt!!! :) my fav band and my fav video game its like an orgasm !! ha ha jk u get the idea amazing!!

Comment by lilia

2 of my favorite things in one package

Comment by Anonymous

worst edit of a song ever!!

Comment by Huw

I’m glad I wasn’t the only one thinking that! That was such a butcher job editing-wise.

Comment by Otis

Awesome, can’t wait for black ops 2 to come out, especially cos it has avenged sevenfold on it. :)

Comment by Phoebe

Is it like Left 4 Dead now or what?

Comment by daniel

The song is awesome..it blends so well with the game..I’M SOLD…I’ve never played COD before and just seeing the trailer and hearing A7X..It makes me want to buy this game! Killing zombies while listening to Avenged Sevenfold??? That’s badass!!

Comment by Forever Avenged

Really Cool This song

Comment by Murilo Andrade

Love it, love it, love it, awesome!!!! A7X kicks ass!!!!!

Comment by Anonymous

best video i have seen for zombies

Comment by Anonymous

Epic Trailer!

Comment by KhleSmizth




Leave a comment