Deathbat News


Your First Look: Avenged Sevenfold’s Uproar 2010 Merch!
August 25, 2010, 4:53 am
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Live, News, Shop

Deathbat News reader Nikki took on a favor I had asked of her to grab some pictures of the new merch Avenged Sevenfold has for sale on the Rockstar Uproar tour. You can check it all out below so you can get an idea of what you’d like to buy when your date rolls around! Thank you Nikki!


38 Comments so far
Leave a comment

*drools* damnit i want a stone sour shirt a7x shirt and disturbed shirt but im not sure my dad will go for that

Comment by deen

Very cool… I hope they have some good stuff when they hit Aussie shores next year =)

Comment by Danni

omg

Comment by lean99zz

I don’t think I will ever wear that ;o

Comment by lean99zz

I am so buying that God Hates Us shirt, then I’ll wear it at church

Comment by Phil A7X

hahaaha XP

Comment by Angst

dude thats not cool.

Comment by Kaylee

He’s joking

Comment by Jesse

Do they accept Debit card payments?

Comment by Anonymous

yeah, they do.

Comment by ashleyxsynyster

I want them aaaaallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
=D

Comment by Angst

Looks awesome, I think I’m gonna get the shirt that says “it’s your fucking nightmare” on the back, and the blue tour shirt :)

Comment by Dylan

Glad the pictures came through.

The show in C-bus was insane. 8 out of 10 shirts were A7X. Everyone was there to see them. No one seemed to care that there were other bands. Waiting 10 hours in line to be first in the door was worth every minute. Got to be on the barricade. C-bus knows how to rock, since you know we did break the barricade on the FIRST song. The crowd just went nuts from the first song to the last song. I don’t think any show that I’ll ever go to can top this show!

Comment by Nikki V

that was awesome! i was there in the pit too, and it was hilarious when Shadows had to tell us all to back up while Syn did some solos…

They`re amazing!

Comment by drummerboy5

I know! it was fucking insane! best Concert by far! Avenged Totally made my day.

Comment by Anonymous

I cant wait to c them in September!!!!!

Comment by DK deathbat

Just a fair warning, if your fat like me. No 2xl sizes. At least not in chicago there wasn’t. I ended up having to get an uproar shirt instead.

Comment by J7x88

The God Hates Us shirt was really, really popular at Columbus. All the shirts are amazing so take some extra money!

Comment by Harley Quinn

Wow thanks a lot. I was just thinking how I need a new A7X shirt, n this really helps

Comment by Nick

Wow, those are awesome o.O I hope some of these shirts will be available on the a7x site after Uproar, since I’m not allowed to go :(

Comment by Allison

I know what I am saving up for… A7X MERCH!!!

Comment by Morgan

Can’t wait to see what they bring to the UK xD

Comment by Catherine Edgar

the one off to the left is a zip up hoodie.. its amazing and $65….

Comment by ktdlovesa7x

They were out of medium sizes of all the Avenged shirts by the start of Halestorm.

Comment by Drivillian

there is only one a7x shirt with dates on the back. for my date they only had small medium and large. no extra sizes…

Just a for-warning for whoever wants that shirt.

Comment by ashleyxsynyster

I want that God hates Iliad shirt so badly

Comment by Hef

As much as I love them I could never ware a shirt that said “God hates us”.

Comment by Cody

Yea I no wat u mean me to, i love A7X but couldnt ware it to

Comment by DK deathbat

They also have a button set of the skeleton family, a bracelet, keychain, and a beanie

Comment by Saige

I bought the hoodie I love it! It says forREVer on the back. I also got their tour shirt. I wanted the one that says it’s your fucking nightmare but for 9 hours a day 5 days a week I work with little kids so I would rarely be able to wear it :-/

Comment by Melissa

did you notice the other shirts people were wearing? that had a deathbat over fucking? I wanted that but I have no idea where they came from

Comment by RadiantlySomber

awesome
i want somee!!

Comment by emilya7x

I bought the god hates us one :) I can’t wait to wear it out somewhere and have someone go “excuse me sir, I don’t appreciate that”

Comment by RadiantlySomber

Nice. Unfortunately, I don’t have the balls to actually wear that =/

Comment by Laurence

It doesn’t take a whole lot of balls to wear it. Most people wouldn’t have the balls to approach you anyways. I’ll be sporting God Hates Us and It’s Your Fucking Nightmare to school the next 2 days after the show.

Comment by Jared

how can i get my hands on one of these?

Comment by veronica (A7XES)

Nice!1 looks sweet can twait seeing them tmw and its gonna be amazing. how much were the shirts?

Comment by ChrisH

Saw them on Saturday in London,amazing…but merch stand was insane after so didn’t get tshirts… does anyone know where you can get uproar tshirts with dates,they’re not on ebay have been looking :( Thanks

Comment by yvette




Leave a comment