Deathbat News


Avenged Sevenfold Add 2010 Tour Merch To Online Store.
September 6, 2010, 9:02 am
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, News, Shop

Avenged Sevenfold have added some new items to their official online store. You can check out the 2010 Tour Merch right here which features some items that are currently being sold on the Rockstar Uproar tour!


21 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hell to the yes

Comment by deen

Gahh! I want those! xD

Comment by abigail

Deff going to buy some merch when i have the cash!

Comment by Matthew Z

That’s so cool, I need that merch. I wonder if you can get it in the uk store

Comment by EmilyVengeance

this question probably seems wierd, but i prefer not to wear skulls so you can imagine my frustration in trying to express my love for a7x through shirts, theres gotta be a few that dont have skulls/deathbat

Comment by deen

There are some shirts that you can find online that just say “Avenged Sevenfold” on them. Or you can get one of those personalized shirts and have them put A7X on it. Not to be rude or anything, but what you are saying is sort of hypocritical, since A7X’s logo a a skull with wings…and you prefer not to wear skulls. All in personal preference I guess.

Comment by Alyssa

It’s not really hypocritical at all. He said he prefers not to wear skulls not that he doesn’t like them as a whole. I don’t wear skulls on my clothing either, but that doesn’t mean I don’t like the death bat.

Comment by Amanda

i dont like flashing around skulls and crosses and such cause im a muslim, in fact i was fasting the day i saw a7x last week, i dont want to wear skulls cause of my religion, and i can like a7x all i want, in fact i think the nightmare album cover is awesome, i just dont want to wear it around but i do want to wear a7x shirts

Comment by deen

Show me the hypocrisy in an avid fan not wanting to wear something with skulls on it out of dislike for skulls in general; cause I’m not seeing it at all.

Comment by Nikki

I don’t like wearing skulls and I know people that aren’t even allowed to wear skulls; it has nothing to do with how someone’s a fan, which it what it sounds like you’re implying here; correct me if I’m wrong.

Comment by Bree

I didn’t say that if you don’t wear skulls or the deathbat you aren’t a A7X fan. That’s why I said it’s all personal preference. I am sorry if you all took offense to what I said, because it definately seems like it. I wasn’t trying to down anybody that doesn’t wear skulls or the deathbat…..

Comment by Alyssa

I love skulls. I don’t know why, they just interest me. And I LOVE the deathbat. I’m gonna get it tattooed (: *Wooo*

Comment by EmilyVengeance

YES! You can imagine my frustration as an avid Avenged fan when I hate to wear black… there must be a white, not too gothy t shirt for me out there somewhere! please help

Comment by Ben

I have seen a white T-shirt and a black T- shirt with just the name Avenged Sevenfold on them, you just have to look around online for other T- shirt companys or stores near or around you, hope that helps ^^0^^

Comment by Julia

i want that hell of a party shirt… so so bad

Comment by ryan

i wish they had a rev tribute shirt

Comment by chrisb

You can design your own shirt on Spencers website, if your have a Tribute photo you like or find you can save it and photo shop it with what ever you want to say and save it to your computer, then you can upload it to the websit its about 30 bucks and it will be your own original, I made one and its cool. hope that helps ^^0^^

Comment by Julia

yay!
im gonna get some when i go to uproar (:

Comment by emilyA7X

It’s kinda shitty that all of the new stuff is only on the US store. The UK store hasn’t been updated in ages… :/

Comment by Kelly

I know :(

Comment by elin

I wish the shipping price wasn’t 2 times bigger than the t-shirt price.

Comment by ChrisA7X




Leave a comment