Deathbat News


Avenged Sevenfold Live On Uproar In Kansas City, MO Photos.
September 27, 2011, 4:28 am
Filed under: Arin Ilejay, Avenged Sevenfold, Live, News, Photographs

Katie McPansy has uploaded some shots of Avenged Sevenfold live in Kansas City, MO on the Rockstar Uproar tour.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I cannot help but to point out that the show was actually on the Kansas side of KC. It was actually outside of Kansas City, but it was still in Kansas. I dunno. It bothered me all night (and for the past 5 days) that Matt was the only band member out of all five mainstage bands that acknowledged Kansas. Everyone else said Kansas City, MO, when it wasn’t. Not bein’ a bitch, just sayin’, lmfao.

Comment by Stacie.

I understand – I keep them as they’re written on the Uproar website to make it easier for thoser searching.

Comment by deathbatnews

I love you zacky <333 just wanted you to know. I was the one that threw the black roses and alf and had that "Marry me Zacky" sign in Spokane. Ugh, love a7x. See you guys in missoula, keep rocking in the free world.<3.

Comment by thekayleen




Leave a comment