Deathbat News


Zacky Vengeance Participates In The 2012 Duffing For Dollars Charity Golf Tournament.
February 4, 2012, 9:22 am
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, News

Zacky Vengeance attended the 2012 Duffing For Dollars Charity Golf Tournament which raised $50,000 for MusiCares. Vengeance University served as a sponsor for the event and Zacky took home the award for “Best Dressed.”


(Click for more photos from the event)


13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

He’s looking really good :)

Comment by Mary

No wonder he won Best Dressed!

Comment by lauren

Not surprised that he won Best Dressed! He’s always stylish!

Comment by JaCaria

Real men wear pink. :)

Comment by Linds

Pink is the new black, Syn told him that :P

Comment by Chris Mann (@TheUnknownChris)

Haha, true! :D

Comment by rednnail

lol first thing that came to my mind XD

Comment by Steph

hahaha me too!

Comment by Alicia S.

pink is the new black

Comment by Anonymous

Of course he won best dressed he always all dressed up :)

Comment by Krissy

I F* HATE GOLF!! WHY??! why people even play that? why men love golf so much? even my dad likes it… I prefer football instead. and by football I mean soccer.. and where’s Shads? I thought he enjoy golfing as much as Zacky.. and congratulations to Zacky for the best dressed… he deserved it. he even beat the shit outta Johnny in dressing.. on stage. Except when Johnny wear his white and red stripped jacket. with American flag shades.. gawd my eyes..

Comment by Ika

Daaaaamn Zacky:) looking good and sexy as always

Comment by StephyVengeance




Leave a comment