Deathbat News


Avenged Sevenfold’s “Welcome To The Family” Tour Pre-Sale Password.
February 22, 2011, 5:01 am
Filed under: Avenged Sevenfold, Fans, Live, News

Ticketmaster have revealed the pre-sale password for Avenged Sevenfold’s “Welcome To The Family” Tour. When you head here click the “Presale” button to find out the following:

Thanks to AJ for sending this in.


54 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thank you DBN! I’m going to the Wilkes Barre show and I have been waiting all morning for the presale code. Anyone else here going to that one?

Comment by Kelly

I am!

Comment by AJ

So am I! Can’t wait

Comment by ks

Cool! It’s about 3 hours away from where I live but the closest show to me so I’m taking my boyfriend and my son for a road trip!

Comment by Kelly

I’m going also!

Comment by Tracey

ill be there!

Comment by christine

and once again dbn girl comes thru for us!

Comment by hayden

i got my tickets last wednesday for carolina rebellion

Comment by Anonymous

Sweet!! Why can’t u by tickets for the Jersey show?

Comment by ChrisH

yeah i need tickets 4 that 2 and its not up

Comment by Chris

Thank you DBN! I am so excited for the show in Springfield!!!

Comment by Jericka

Thank you! Thank you! I was starting to wonder when they would release the password. So excited for the Portland show!!

Comment by Melissa

Getting my tickets to orlando on my phone @ 10!!! Hopefully my teacher doesnt notice cuz theres no fucking way im gonna give up my phone until I get those tickets lol :D

Comment by Dianna

THank you for the passcode DBN. Going to the Wilkes Barre Show. Extremely excited!!!!

Comment by beth

What the hell? No Newark, New Jersey presale? Can someone please tell me whats going on!!!

Comment by Anonymous

Just got floor tickets for the PA show :] I’m going with my brother and his wife who are not A7X fans… but they will be after this show…

Comment by PM7X

How much were floor tickets?

Comment by Tom

got my tickets for wilkes-barre! now i just have to wait for the NJ show to go on sale.

anyone know when thats gonna be? its not even listed on ticketmaster/livenation.

Comment by christine

ahh for everyone wondering about the Newark NJ show.

the prudential center website has the sale time listed as friday at 10am. so i guess theres no presale for the newark show.

and it looks as if its all seating. no general admission. atleast, thats the seating chart they have up. idk if it’ll change.

oh well, i guess ill be late to work on friday too! haha

Comment by christine

SUCCESS! Wilkes Barre, and Sprigfield, here I come!!!! Wish they would add a date somplace in New York, that’s where I live. I’d go to a 3rd show if they did!

Comment by Tracey

I wish they would come somehwere in NY too. I’m also going to Wilkes Barre cuz it was the closest but I still have to travel 3 hours or more. So that also means the expense of a hotel. But it will definitely be worth it! I can’t wait.

Comment by Kelly

Same here, will have to stay overnight. Of course after I bought MA and PA they announced the Albany show…LOL…figures! I can’t wait till those go on sale so I can get my ticket for that show as well! I’m so excited! :)

Comment by Tracey

WHERES JERSEY!?!?!?!

Comment by Chris

thank you this is much appreciated

Comment by Ka7x

About to get my ticket for the Pensacola show! I’m so freaking excited!

Comment by Violet

ticketmaster blows.

Comment by SteveOsyns

they wont let me buy tickets with my valid credit card. i fucking hate ticketmaster. there is always a problem

Comment by SteveOsyns

Can’t wait! What’s going on with the Newark NJ date (April 30)? Nothing listed on ticketmaster for it. ANy word on that?

Comment by Armand

where are the rockford tickets?

Comment by Anonymous

I think we need to buy them direcly through the Metro center!! they go on sale 2/25/11

Comment by Anonymous

jusst got my pit ticket for one of the Texas shows! Thank You for posting the pre-sale password DBN! SO STOKED!!! <3foREVer<3

Comment by andi

THEY BETTER COME BACK TO SOCAL AND BRING BFMV WITH THEM!
Sooooooo fuckin stoked hahaha

Comment by mike

Got My ticket for orlando florida!!

Comment by Nico

Miss DBN, have all the dates for this tour been announced or are there still more dates that they haven’t posted yet? The closes show to me is Kansas, but I can’t go because of the day its on.

Comment by Lalo

I’m not certain to be honest. I would think if by Friday no new dates are announced then that’ll be it.

Comment by deathbatnews

Okay, hopefully theres more. Crossing my fingers for a Colorado show.

Comment by Lalo

Thank you! I am taking 2 days off work & going to the Grand Praire show!! =]

Comment by Nicole

Got me some Orlando tickets! Yay!

Comment by Tabatha

Are onsale tickets cheaper than presales?

Comment by Alyssa

No, at least that’s never been the case for me.

Comment by JaCaria

Ticketmaster NEVER shows Oklahoma when it comes to A7X >=(

Comment by Arron Johnson

Presale for Cape Girardeau starts tomorrow. I’m planning a mini road trip down there to see the guys! :D

Comment by JaCaria

Any one know why they charging separate prices for general admission? I’ve been to 3 shows already and I’ve never seen this before. Oh PS going to the San Antonio, Tx show.

Comment by Rudy

i already got my tickets for the rockforf IL date!!

Comment by Alex Acevedo

Has anyone who has ever been to Mohegan Sun in Wilkes Barre or is attending the show explain to me where section GA2 is?

Comment by Tom

doesnt GA stand for general admission?

Comment by Alex Acevedo

Yes.

Comment by deathbatnews

Tom, that’s a way for venues to keep track of how many tickets are sold. Take for example my date. My ticket says “GA FLOOR” but has “Sec: GA6” & “Seat: 1019” however, it’s still just a General Admission ticket.

If you’re still unsure or a little uneasy about it just call the venue clarify.

Comment by deathbatnews

Wichita show here I come! Just got pit tickets1 First time I’ll be in the pit for A7X! My girlfriend has been begging me to let her try the pit again, last time ended with her having an anxiety attack and getting pulled out during a papa roach show in KC. I finally gave in because I’m tired of watching the most epic pits from above. Can’t wait! TDG and B4MV too! Best. Concert. Ever.

A7X for life!!!

Comment by Tomahawk

Just got my tickets for the Cape Girardeau show! Can’t believe I’m gonna be on the floor! :D

Comment by JaCaria

The need to come to la!!! :(

Comment by EmilyA7X

so unfair i don’t get to see bfmv with them because they’re not doing the whole tour :( not cool

Comment by Anonymous

does anyone know what the vip package is?

Comment by candy

is it better to get tickets during the presale, or when they go on sale to the general public, cause right now all thats coming up are seats facing the stage and i want some next to the stage.

Comment by panda




Leave a comment